قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

سانت مارتن تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في سانت مارتن

سانت مارتن تأجير السيارات - من  18 USD
الأسعار
من
18
USD
في اليوم
سانت مارتن تأجير السيارات - من 17 EUR
الأسعار
من
17
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سانت مارتن


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

سانت مارتن Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سانت مارتن.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سانت مارتن ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

جولة سانت مارتن في النمط الخاص بك تأجير السيارات

هذه هي جزيرة وجدت في الجزء "الشمالي الشرقي" من منطقة البحر الكاريبي. St.Maarten يغطي مساحة حوالي 87 كم2- ويمتد جزء من الجزيرة لهولندا وفرنسا. الجزء الذي يتجاوز إلى هولندا لديها عدد أكبر من الناس بالمقارنة مع بقية. المنطقة مقصد سياحي شهير نظراً للمناظر الخضراء والشواطئ الرملية.

لزيارة أماكن في St.Maarten

  • ماريغو

ماريغو هي مدينة صغيرة في الجزء الفرنسي من St.Maarten، التي قد المناظر رائعة. في ماريغو، فسوف يعامل على بعض المواقع الجميلة لمنطقة البحر الكاريبي، فضلا عن باريس. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ بعض الأشياء إلى الوطن من هذا البلد، يمكنك زيارة هذه المدينة في أيام السوق؛ عادة ما تكون (السبت والأربعاء) لأنواع مختلفة من اجلكم هواتف محمولة والاحتفاظ. في الركن من هذه المدينة يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من المجوهرات الرائعة والأزياء العصرية للاختيار من بينها.

  • فيليبسبورج

فيليبسبورج هي عاصمة St.Maarten وهو يحمل الكثير من البواخر السياحية. تشتهر هذه المدينة في ماهوبيتش غير عادية. ويقع هذا الشاطئ حول Julian المطار الدولي في المدرج الذي قصيرة جداً؛ الطائرات تطير عادة على ارتفاع منخفض جداً فوق الشاطئ بغية الحصول على المدرج. وهذه هي النقطة أفضل من الذي يمكن أن لديك منظر رائع.

  • المشرق Bay

عادة، يتم الاعتراف الفرنسية لموقفهم استرخاء، عادة الأوروبية. هذا الشاطئ الرائع يحتوي على بعد ميلين من الرمال البيضاء وواسعة النطاق. كما حصلت على خليج المشرق احتياطي البحرية وشاطئ عارية.

  • كوبيكي بيتش

هذا الشاطئ يختلف تماما عن أورينتباي لأنها صامتة ومريحة جداً. هذا شاطئ على الجانب الهولندي وسوف تجد الناس الفرح نصف عارية في الشمس. الشاطئ كوبيكي معروف جيدا للترحيب بالسياح المثليين.

  • البوري Bay

هذا هو على شاطئ مفتوحة وكبيرة تغطيها الرمال البيضاء وأشجار النخيل. خليج البوري شائع جداً مع السباحين ومتصفحي أيضا. الشاطئ ليست شائعة للناس الذين يحبون الرياضة، بل أيضا للعائلات والأزواج فقط. عامل الجذب الرئيسي في هذا الشاطئ هو الألعاب والموسيقى الحية وأنها تستضيف حانة للوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات.

السفر في St.Maarten

من أجل جولة في جميع الأماكن، تحتاج طريقة النقل التي تتسم بالكفاءة. وهناك عدة وسائل للنقل التي يمكن للمرء استخدام للقيام بجولة حول سانت مارتن. سيارات الأجرة والحافلات والدراجات النارية و تأجير سيارات بجميع وسائل النقل المتاحة في هذه الجزيرة الرائعة، ولكن الوسيلة الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة للسياح تأجير سيارات. سيارة للتأجير هو الأفضل حيث يمكنك زيارة أماكن مختلفة في راحتك.

تأجير سيارة في St.Maarten

واحد الحصول على شركات تأجير السيارات من المطار عند وصولها أولاً في سانت مارتن. إذا كنت على ميزانية، يمكنك أيضا اختيار شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة كما متوفرة في هذه المنطقة. وكالات تأجير السيارات عادة تعطيك خيار لاختيار سيارة التي سوف تناسب احتياجاتك تماما ومن ثم الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة التحرك في جميع أنحاء هذا البلد.

تتعامل سانت مارتن Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سانت مارتن لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سانت مارتن.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سانت مارتن. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سانت مارتن، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سانت مارتن

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  سانت مارتن

    مطار
    • سانت مارتن الأميرة جوليانا المطار
    • سانت مارتن الكبرى قضية المطار
      مدينة
      • St Martin Marigot
      • خليج سانت مارتن Divi قليلاً منتجع
      • سانت مارتن La سامانا فندق
      • سانت مارتن سيمبسون خليج
      • سانت مارتن فجر شاطئ منتجع
      • سانت مارتن فيليبسبورج الرصيف
      • سانت مارتن وسط مدينة
      • منتجع سانت مارتن البجع
      • منتجع شاطئ خليج المحار مارتن سانت
      • نادي سانت مارتن الكبرى قضية شاطئ

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 203 reviews

St Maarten Car Rental - from  18 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$18
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Maarten

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Maarten

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Maarten

The St Maarten Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in St Maarten.
We display the rates from most leading St Maarten car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Tour St. Maarten in Style with Your Car Rental

This is an Island found on the North East part of the Caribbean. St.Maarten is covers an area of about 87km2.  A part of the Island extends to Netherlands and to France. The part that exceeds to Netherlands has more people as compared to the rest. The region is a popular tourist destination due to its lush sceneries and sandy beaches.

Places to visit in St.Maarten

  • Marigot

Marigot is a small town on the French part of St.Maarten, which has great sceneries. At Marigot, you will be treated to some of the beautiful sites of the Caribbean as well as Paris. If you want to take back home some stuff from this country, you can visit this town on the market days; usually (Saturday and Wednesday) for different kinds of collectibles and keep sakes. At the corner of this town you can find a variety of wonderful jewelry and trendy fashion to choose from.

  • Philipsburg

Philipsburg is the capital city of St.Maarten and it holds a lot of cruise liners. This city is famous for its extraordinary Mahobeach. This beach is located around Julian international Airport’s whose runway is very short; the planes normally fly at a very low altitude above the beach in order to get to the runway. This is the best point from which you can have a great view.

  • Orient Bay

Normally, the French are recognized for their relaxed, typically European attitude. This wonderful beach contains two miles of extensive white sand. Orient Bay has also got a marine reserve and a bare beach.

  • Cupecoy Beach

This beach is quite different from OrientBay since it is very silent and relaxed. This is a beach on the Dutch side and you will find people half naked basking in the sun. The Cupecoy beach is well known to welcome the LGBT tourists.

  • Mullet Bay

This one is an open and big beach that has palm trees and is covered by white sands. The mullet Bay is very common with Snorkelers and also surfers. The beach is not only common for people who love sports, but also for families and couples. The main attraction in this beach is the games and live music and it has hosts a bar for snacks and drinks.

Travelling in St.Maarten

In order to tour all the places, you need a mode of transport that is efficient. There are several means of transport that one can use to tour around St. Maarten. Taxis, buses, motorbikes and car rental are all means of transportation available in this wonderful island, but the best and most convenient means for tourists is car rental. A car for hire is the best since you can visit different places at your own convenience.

Car rental in St.Maarten

One can get car hire companies from the airport when they first arrive in St. Maarten. If you are on a budget, you can also choose cheap car hire companies as they are available in this region. Car hire agencies usually give you a choice to pick a car that is going to suit your needs perfectly hence the most convenient way to move around this country.

The St Maarten Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Maarten to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Maarten. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Maarten. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Maarten while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following St Maarten car rental locations

Airport
  • St Maarten Princess Juliana Airport
  • St Martin Grand Case Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

St Maarten Rental Car Reviews
4.3 stars

4.3 / 5.0
based on 203 responses to our customer survey..

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

The car and the service were very good for a good price

-