货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

圣马丁 租车 指南

我们在 圣马丁 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$18
每日
17
每日
圣马丁 租车 - 起步价  18 USD / 起步价 17 EUR
4.3 stars

(4.3 out of 5.0) based on 129 responses to our customer survey.

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

no problems at all

-

货比三家,在圣马丁租车巧省钱

圣马丁租车指南

是针对圣马丁的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要圣马丁租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

风格与你租车旅游圣马腾

这是在加勒比的东北部分上找到一个小岛。St.Maarten 是占地面积约 87 公里2.该岛的一部分延伸到荷兰和法国。超过了对荷兰的部分已于其他人更多的人。该区域是由于它郁郁葱葱的风景和沙滩的旅游胜地。

在 St.Maarten 参观的地方

  • 马里戈特

马里戈特是一个小镇上的法国部分的 St.Maarten,有大量的风貌。在马里戈特,你将被视为对一些加勒比以及巴黎美丽的网站。如果你想要从这个国家回到家拿一些东西,你可以访问这个小镇集市的日子;通常 (星期六和星期三) 不同种类的收藏品和保持的缘故。在这个小镇的角你可以找到各种各样的极好的首饰和新潮时尚可供选择。

  • 菲利普斯堡

菲利普斯堡是 St.Maarten 的省会城市,它拥有大量的邮轮。这座城市以其非凡的 Mahobeach 而闻名。这个海滩位于周围 Julian 国际机场的跑道是非常短;飞机通常飞在海滩非常低海拔到达跑道。这是最佳的点,从中你可以有一个很大的视图。

  • 东方 Bay

通常情况下,法国都承认他们放松,通常欧洲的态度。这片神奇的海滩包含广泛的白砂构成的两英里。东方湾也有一个海洋保护区和裸露的海滩。

  • 阿姆斯特丹机场海滩

这个海滩是从 OrientBay 相当不同的因为它是非常安静和放松。这是一处海滩上的荷兰的一面,你会发现人们半裸晒太阳的时候。阿姆斯特丹机场海滩是众所周知的同性恋游客的欢迎。

  • 鲻鱼 Bay

这是一个开放和大的沙滩,有棕榈树和白色的沙滩被覆盖。鲻鱼湾是很普遍,浮潜和也冲浪者。海滩不仅是常见的人民,热爱体育,也为家庭和夫妇。在这片海滩的主要吸引力是游戏和现场音乐表演和它具有主机栏的零食和饮料。

在 St.Maarten 旅行

为了游览所有的地方,你需要是高效率的运输模式。有好几种交通工具,一个可以使用到圣马丁岛游。出租车、 公交车、 摩托车和汽车租赁是所有交通工具可在这个美妙的岛屿,但游客的最佳和最方便的手段是汽车租赁租一辆车是最好的因为你可以在自己方便的时候访问不同的地方。

St.Maarten 租车

一个可以从机场到租车公司,当他们第一次抵达圣马腾。如果你的预算,你还可以选择便宜的汽车租赁公司,因为他们在这一地区可用。租车公司通常给你一个选择,挑选一辆汽车,要完全满足您的需求因此最便捷的方式,在这个国家中移动。

圣马丁 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与圣马丁当地服务机构协商,在圣马丁各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到圣马丁最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在圣马丁租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 圣马丁 的租车费用

我们提供下列圣马丁的租车地点

    机场
    • St 马丁大案机场
    • 圣马腾公主朱丽安娜机场
      城市
      • St Martin Marigot
      • St 马丁大案海滩俱乐部
      • St 马丁拉蓬塔卡纳酒店
      • 圣马腾牡蛎湾海滩度假村
      • 圣马腾菲利普斯堡码头
      • 圣马腾辛普森湾
      • 圣马腾迪维小海湾度假村
      • 圣马腾鹈鹕度假村
      • 圣马腾黎明海滩度假村
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

St Maarten & St Martin Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Maarten & St Martin

St Maarten & St Martin Car Rental - from  18 USD
RATES
FROM
18
USD
Per Day
St Maarten & St Martin Car Rental - from 17 EUR
RATES
FROM
17
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Maarten & St Martin


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The St Maarten & St Martin Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for St Maarten & St Martin.
We display the rates from most leading St Maarten & St Martin car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Tour St. Maarten in Style with Your Car Rental

This is an Island found on the North East part of the Caribbean. St.Maarten is covers an area of about 87km2.  A part of the Island extends to Netherlands and to France. The part that exceeds to Netherlands has more people as compared to the rest. The region is a popular tourist destination due to its lush sceneries and sandy beaches.

Places to visit in St.Maarten

  • Marigot

Marigot is a small town on the French part of St.Maarten, which has great sceneries. At Marigot, you will be treated to some of the beautiful sites of the Caribbean as well as Paris. If you want to take back home some stuff from this country, you can visit this town on the market days; usually (Saturday and Wednesday) for different kinds of collectibles and keep sakes. At the corner of this town you can find a variety of wonderful jewelry and trendy fashion to choose from.

  • Philipsburg

Philipsburg is the capital city of St.Maarten and it holds a lot of cruise liners. This city is famous for its extraordinary Mahobeach. This beach is located around Julian international Airport’s whose runway is very short; the planes normally fly at a very low altitude above the beach in order to get to the runway. This is the best point from which you can have a great view.

  • Orient Bay

Normally, the French are recognized for their relaxed, typically European attitude. This wonderful beach contains two miles of extensive white sand. Orient Bay has also got a marine reserve and a bare beach.

  • Cupecoy Beach

This beach is quite different from OrientBay since it is very silent and relaxed. This is a beach on the Dutch side and you will find people half naked basking in the sun. The Cupecoy beach is well known to welcome the LGBT tourists.

  • Mullet Bay

This one is an open and big beach that has palm trees and is covered by white sands. The mullet Bay is very common with Snorkelers and also surfers. The beach is not only common for people who love sports, but also for families and couples. The main attraction in this beach is the games and live music and it has hosts a bar for snacks and drinks.

Travelling in St.Maarten

In order to tour all the places, you need a mode of transport that is efficient. There are several means of transport that one can use to tour around St. Maarten. Taxis, buses, motorbikes and car rental are all means of transportation available in this wonderful island, but the best and most convenient means for tourists is car rental. A car for hire is the best since you can visit different places at your own convenience.

Car rental in St.Maarten

One can get car hire companies from the airport when they first arrive in St. Maarten. If you are on a budget, you can also choose cheap car hire companies as they are available in this region. Car hire agencies usually give you a choice to pick a car that is going to suit your needs perfectly hence the most convenient way to move around this country.

The St Maarten & St Martin Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Maarten & St Martin to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Maarten & St Martin. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Maarten & St Martin. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Maarten & St Martin while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Maarten & St Martin

We offer the following St Maarten & St Martin car rental locations

    Airport
    • St Maarten Princess Juliana Airport
    • St Martin Grand Case Airport
      City
      • St Maarten Dawn Beach Resort
      • St Maarten Divi Little Bay Resort
      • St Maarten Oyster Bay Beach Resort
      • St Maarten Pelican Resort
      • St Maarten Philipsburg Pier
      • St Maarten Simpson Bay
      • St Maarten Simpson Bay
      • St Martin Grand Case Beach Club
      • St Martin La Samana Hotel
      • St Martin Marigot

    What customer said about us

    Reviewed by : Mr Guy Duquette - May 31, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Très bonne expérience 😆
    Reviewed by : Mr Barrie Whitehead - May 26, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Used Rental Car Group on several occasions now and never had a problem
    Reviewed by : Mr Gualberto Lemos - May 05, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    aconsejable la atención
    Reviewed by : Mr Gualterio Boglione - Feb 10, 15
    4 4 4 4 
    Things went as expected. When you are on vacation that\'s a great deal.
    Reviewed by : Mr Louis Dubuc - Dec 21, 14
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Very professionnal and perfect service